Nawigacja

Ogłoszenia

INFORMACJE O REFORMIE EDUKACJI

http://reformaedukacji.men.gov.pl

http://www.ko.rzeszow.pl/kategoria.php?idg=59

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lista nauczycieli

E-mail
 
 
Grażyna  Balawajder
g.balawajder@interia.pl
 
 
Justyna Cwynar
jc1@opoczta.pl
 
 
Teresa Czapor
tczapor@onet.eu
 
 
Dorota Filak
dorotafilak@op.pl
 
 
Katarzyna Graboń
katarzynagrabon@wp.pl
 
 
Jolanta Kaczkowska JK
 
 
Elżbieta Knurek
e1a@onet.eu
 
 
Katarzyna Kociuba
kgkociuba@vp.pl
 
 
Iwona  Konieczna
ik11@op.pl
 
 
Renata Konieczna
renkon1@interia.pl
 
 
s. Maria Malendowicz
 
 
Jolanta Nycz
nycz.jolanta@tlen.pl
 
 
Beata Pańko
beata.p66@op.pl
 
 
Włodzimierz Pelczar
wlodekpelczar@interia.pl
 
 
Agnieszka Przybyła
przybyaagnieszka@gmail.com
 
 
ks. Władysław Pucia
 
 
Donata Rozum
donatar@poczta.onet.pl
 
 
Beata Rymarowicz BR
 
 
Dorota Smoleń
smolen.d@op.pl
 
 
Dorota Śliwa

Aktualności

Kontakt

  • Zespół Szkół w Jasionowie
    36-211 Jasionów 195

  • 134393700

Galeria zdjęć